Use car bad habits to check the five most should not use auto parts

 date:2014-01-02
 Views:16
Auto parts have enriched our car life. However, in actual observation, we found that many parts are actually contrary to car safety design. Then the Bull Cart Lab will take you to check the five most unused auto parts. If you choose them, please discard them as soon as possible.
1. Seat belt buckle
Seat belt buckles are a commonplace issue, but there are always people who are lucky. Seat belts are the last straw for the safety of people in the car in the event of a traffic accident. Without the restraint of the seat belts, in the event of an accident, the people in the car will "fly" under the influence of inertia, and personal safety cannot be guaranteed.

In order to remind the people in the car to fasten the seat belt, most of the current models are equipped with seat belt warning sounds. However, there are always people who think that it is uncomfortable to wear a seat belt and strangle their shoulders. In order to deceive the car system, seat belt buckles come into being. Although this deceives the system, when a traffic accident occurs, it is your own safety.

2. Center console decoration
Many people like to place some ornaments on the center console. Buddha statues or leopards are the most common, with the intention of praying for peace and prosperity. But in fact, placing objects on the center console is a very dangerous behavior. It will not only hinder the line of sight of the vehicle and cause reflections, but in the event of a traffic accident, these objects will directly attack the faces of the front passengers and cause secondary injuries.

In addition, the passenger airbags of many models are hidden in the center console. If the items placed are too heavy, it may also affect the ejection of the airbags.

In addition to ornaments, such as some inconspicuous center console storage boxes and mobile phone holders, we must also avoid placing them. These scattered items are also likely to cause damage to the occupants in a traffic accident.

3. Steering wheel booster ball
One-handed driving is very common in daily life, but everyone knows that this is a very bad driving habit. However, it is precisely for this bad driving habit that the steering ball came into being, which made up for the "inconvenience" of not being able to drive the direction with bare hands.
Many people will certainly ask, why is it not safe to use the steering wheel to assist the ball steering, which is easy and convenient? You must know that the correct way to operate the steering wheel is to hold the steering wheel at three or nine o'clock, and the steering requires a cross-type technique to ensure that the steering wheel will always be held with both hands and will not lose control when turning in an emergency.

The curve itself is a high-incidence area, and the product quality of the booster ball cannot be guaranteed. Once it falls off or fails in a curve, very serious consequences will occur. You can also see on the seller’s website that the propaganda point of the steering wheel booster ball is not tenable at all. One-handed driving is a bad driving habit, but it seems to have become a matter of course. If you have already selected such auto parts, it is recommended that you as soon as possible throw away.


4. Dark film
In order to ensure the privacy of the car interior, the film seems to be the first thing that Chinese consumers do after buying a car. In fact, the film is a bad habit, but if you still choose a dark glass film, it is really unsafe. .
Automobile glass is the only channel for the driver to observe the line of sight of the vehicle, and how can I get a clear view at night when the glass film is pasted in dark black?
In addition, if the vehicle falls into the water or a traffic accident occurs and the door cannot be opened due to a malfunction, the window becomes the only exit for escape. If a poor-quality glass film is attached, it is not easy to break the glass in an emergency, making it impossible to escape. Dilemma.
5. Fully enclosed seat cover
The seat cover, like the glass film, seems to have become a must-have car accessory for most car owners. Everyone thinks that after putting on the seat cover, it can reduce the wear of the original car seat and increase the comfort. There is nothing wrong with the original intention, but here we want to focus on the full surround seat cover. In order to prevent side impacts, many models are equipped with seat side airbags, and the position of the seat side airbags is hidden on the edge of the seat. In the event of an accident, the airbag is wrapped in a fully enclosed seat cover. One situation is that it cannot be opened, and the other situation is that it will break the seat cover and cause secondary injury to the driver. At the same time, for models equipped with seat heating and seat ventilation, the fully enclosed seat cover will also make these two functions meaningless. The above are the five kinds of auto parts that are highly used but should not be used. I wonder if there are any of them in your car? If you have purchased these car supplies, for your safety, it is better to take them away as soon as possible.

用车陋习 盘点最不该使用的五大汽车配件

 作者:网站管理员
 日期:2014-01-02
 浏览次数:16
汽车配件丰富了我们的用车生活,然而在实际观察中,我们发现很多配件其实有悖于汽车安全设计。那么接下来牛车实验室就带您盘点五大最不该使用的汽车配件,如果您选择了它们,还请将它们尽快丢弃。
1. 安全带卡扣
安全带卡扣已经是老生常谈的问题,但总是有人心存侥幸。安全带是发生交通事故时车内人员安全的最后救命稻草,如果没有安全带的束缚,发生事故时,车内人员将在惯性的作用下肆意“飞舞”,人身安全根本无法保障。

为了提醒车内人员系好安全带,目前大部分车型都配有安全带警示音。但总有人嫌系安全带不舒服,勒肩膀,为了欺骗汽车系统,安全带卡扣应运而生。这样虽然欺骗了系统,但真正发生交通事故时,欺骗的是自己的安危。

2. 中控台摆件
很多人喜欢在中控台上放置一些摆件,佛像或金钱豹最为常见,意图祈福平安富贵。但实际上,中控台放置物品是非常危险的行为,不光会妨碍行车视线,造成反光,而且一旦发生交通事故,这些物品会直接袭击前排乘客的脸部,造成二次伤害。

除此之外,很多车型的副驾气囊都会隐藏在中控台内,如果摆放的物品过沉,还可能影响安全气囊的弹出。

除了摆件,像一些不起眼的中控台储物盒和手机支架,我们也要避免放置,这些零散物品同样容易在发生交通事故时对乘员造成击打伤害。

3. 方向盘助力球
单手开车在日常生活中非常常见,但大家都知道,这是非常不好的驾驶陋习。然而正是针对这样的驾驶陋习,方向助力球应运而生,弥补了不能徒手打方向的“不便”。

很多人肯定会问,使用方向盘助力球转向,轻松便捷,怎么就不安全了呢?要知道,操作方向盘的正确方法是三九点扶握,而转向需要使用交叉式手法,可以保证方向盘永远保持双手扶握,转弯遇到紧急情况时不会失控。

弯道本身就是事故的高发区域,而助力球的产品质量也无法得到保证。一旦在弯道时脱落或失灵,将会发生非常严重的后果。 而在卖方网页也能够看到,方向盘助力球的宣传点根本站不住脚,单手开车本就是驾驶陋习,却好像成为了顺理成章的事,这样的汽车配件,如果您已经选择,建议您尽早丢弃。


4. 深色贴膜
为了保证车内空间的私密性,贴膜似乎成为了中国消费者买车验车后的第一件事,其实贴膜本就是一项陋习,但如果还要选择深色玻璃膜,就着实不安全了。
汽车玻璃是驾驶员观察行车视线的唯一渠道,而将玻璃膜贴成深黑色,如何在夜晚获得清晰的视野呢?
此外,如果车辆落水或是发生交通事故,车门因故障无法打开,车窗就成为了逃生的唯一出口,如果贴上质量不好的玻璃膜,紧急情况下还不容易击碎玻璃,造成无法逃生的窘境。
5. 全包围座套
座椅座套与玻璃贴膜一样,似乎也成为了大部分车主必备的汽车配件。大家觉得套上座套后,可以减少对原车座椅的磨损,增加舒适度。使用初衷无可厚非,但这里我们要重点说说全包围座套。为了预防侧面撞击,很多车型都配备了座椅侧气囊,座椅侧气囊的位置就隐藏在座椅边缘。如果发生事故,气囊被全包围座套包裹,一种情况是无法打开,而另一种情况则是会撑破座套,对驾驶员造成二次伤害。 同时,对于配有座椅加热和座椅通风的车型,全包围座套也会让这两项功能失去意义。 以上就是牛车实验室总结的五种使用率高却并不该使用的汽车配件,不知道您的爱车上是否有它们的身影呢?如果购买了这些汽车用品,为了您的安全,还是赶快拿掉为好。